These highly-qualified volunteers oversee a specific week during our summer camp season. Each Dean is responsible for designing a quality program that challenges students in their relationship with God while also providing an exciting camp experience. 

Middler 1 Deans

  • Andy Albea, Children's and Sports Minister at Galilee Christian Church - Jefferson, GA

  • Joey Norris, Children's Minister at Elberton Christian Church - Elberton, GA

Contact Andy at andy@galilee.org and Joey at joey@elbertonchurch.org


Buddy 1 Deans

  • Cassie Laffan, Adventureland Coordinator (Birth-PreK) at Eastridge Community Church Covington Campus - Covington, GA

  • Andrea Hayes, Director of E-town (K-5th Grade) at Eastridge Community Church Covington Campus - Covington, GA

  • Denise Janeway, Director of Adventureland (Birth-PreK) at Eastridge Community Church Covington Campus - Covington, GA

Contact Cassie at cassie@eccmail.org, Andrea at andrea@eccmail.org, and Denise at denisej@eccmail.org


Senior 1 Deans

  • Kurt Petersheim, Pastor of Student Ministries at Eastridge Community Church Covington Campus - Covington, GA

  • Britt Johnson, Student Ministries Pastor at Cumberland Community Church - Smyrna, GA

Contact Kurt at kurt@eccmail.org and Britt at brittjohnson@cumberlandchurch.org


Teener 1 Deans

  • Kevin Magness, Associate/Youth Pastor at Lakepoint Community Church - Eatonton, GA

  • Adam Scott, Student Minister at Antioch Christian Church - Canton, GA

Contact Kevin at kevin@lakepoint.cc and Adam at adam@antiochcanton.org


Middler 2 Deans

  • Art Stansberry, Senior Minister at Mount Carmel Christian Church in Stone Mountain, GA
  • Wade Hall, Senior Minister at First Christian Church - Jonesboro, GA

Contact Art at stansberry@mountcarmelcc.org and Wade at wadeh@fccjonesboro.org


Beginner 1 Deans

  • Scott Moore, Lead Pastor at Eastridge Community Church Covington Campus in Covington, GA
  • Jacob Corley
  • Jamie Corley

Contact Scott at scott@eccmail.org


Teener 2 Deans

  • Britt Johnson, Student Ministries Pastor at Cumberland Community Church - Smyrna, GA
  • Kurt Petersheim, Pastor of Student Ministries at Eastridge Community Church Covington Campus in Covington, GA

Contact Britt at brittjohnson@cumberlandchurch.org and Kurt at kurt@eccmail.org


Senior 2 Deans

  • Pedro Sims, Student Pastor at Canvas Christian Church - Cumming, GA
  • Shane Hankinson, Youth Minister at Lilburn Christian Church - Lilburn, GA

Contact Pedro at pedrosims66@yahoo.com and Shane at shane@lilburnchristianchurch.org


Middler 3 Deans

TBA!


Music & Drama Dean

  • Memrie Cox, Middle School/Upper School Chorus Teacher at Tallulah Falls School - Tallulah Falls, GA

Contact Memrie at memrie.cox@tallulahfalls.org


Beginner 2 Deans

  • Bruce Still, Family Minister at Antioch Christian Church - Canton, GA
  • Robert Brewer, Children & Family Minister at First Christian Church - Jonesboro, GA

Contact Bruce at bruce@antiochcanton.org and Robert at robertb@fccjonesboro.org


Teener 3 Deans

  • Bobby Weaver, Associate Minister at Southwest Christian Church - Palmetto, GA
  • Brian LaRue, Youth Minister at Galilee Christian Church - Jefferson, GA

Contact Bobby at b.weaver@swchristianchurch.org and Brian at brian@galilee.org


Buddy 2 Deans

  • Melanie Terrell
  • Monica Miller

Contact Melanie at melterrell62@att.net and Monica at monicamiller775@gmail.com