These highly-qualified volunteers oversee a specific week during our summer camp season. Each Dean is responsible for designing a quality program that challenges students in their relationship with God while also providing an exciting camp experience.
 
If you are interested in volunteering at a week of camp, please contact the deans of the week of camp that you wish to volunteer at. 

Buddy 1 Deans

Traci Manweiller - traci@mycornerstonecc.org

Shayla Myers - shayla@pleasanthillchristianchurch.com

Karen Reeves - karen.reeves@canvaschristian.org

Buddy 2 Deans 

Melanie Terrell - melterrell62@att.net

Monica Miller - monicamiller775@gmail.com


Beginner 1 Deans

Scott Moore - scott@eccmail.org 

Jason Corley - jasoncorley76@gmail.com

Jamie Corley - jamie@eccmail.org

Beginner 2 Deans

Bruce Still - bruce@antiochcanton.org

Robert Brewer - robertb@fccjonesboro.org


Middler 1 Deans

Andy Albea - andy@galilee.org

Joey Norris - joey@elbertonchurch.org

Middler 2 Deans

Art Stansberry - stansberry@mountcarmelcc.org

Wade Hall - wadeh@fccjonesboro.org

Middler 3 Deans

Allison McAlister - allison@lilburnchristianchurch.org


Teener 1 Deans

Kevin Magness - kevin@lakepoint.cc

Justin Coates - jcoates@woodstockchristian.org

Teener 2 Deans

Britt Johnson - brittjohnson@cumberlandchurch.org

Kurt Petersheim - kurt@eccmail.org

Stephanie Akiyama - stephaniea@eccmail.org

Teener 3 Deans

Rick Cox - rick@christiancamp.net

Brian LaRue - brianlarue@gmail.com

Shane Mullins - shane@albanychristianchurch.com

Donnie Criswell - donnie@elbertonchurch.org


Senior 1 Deans

Britt Johnson - brittjohnson@cumberlandchurch.org

Kurt Petersheim - kurt@eccmail.org

Nick Hansbrough  - nicholas.hansbrough@gmail.com

Senior 2 Deans

Rick Cox - rick@christiancamp.net

Justin Coates - jcoates@woodstockchristian.org


Adventure Camp Dean

Jeffery Neese - jeffery.acc2@gmail.com

Music & Drama Dean

Memrie Cox - memrie.cox@tallulahfalls.org